“I Am Shiva!”

Michael Clayton was an under-appreciated legal thriller. I will admit it took me multiple viewings to fully appreciate it. But I’ve really come around. Tom Wilkinson, George Clooney and, especially, Tilda Swinton do a fine job, and it’s written and directed by Tony Gilroy. If you work in BigLaw, or you represent giant corporate clients, or, like me, people often mistake you for George Clooney, parts of the film will definitely ring true.

About Alex Craigie

I am an AV-Preeminent rated trial lawyer. My practice focuses on helping companies throughout Southern California resolve employment and business disputes. The words in this blog are mine alone, and do not reflect the views of the Dykema law firm or its clients. Also, these words are not intended to constitute legal advice, and reading or commenting on this blog does not create attorney-client relationship. Reach me at acraigie@dykema.com. View all posts by Alex Craigie

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,616 other followers

